Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We had a great experience buying a used car. They were courteous and professional, our sales person James was great to work with. We would buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Friendly, fast. J Hill sales was the best. got me just what I was looking for!

Read at Cars

Oct 18, 2020

The person that gave us the deal was truly brilliant i am absolutely very happy with deal and service. I can’t wait to enjoy this new ride . I will give 5 stars to Dane very helpful and easy to work with getting your right choice of car i can say i am very satisfied. Thank you looking forward again!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Others I love this place Emaly is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Had a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I was super fortunate to have Dane Justice as my sales representative at Toyota of Bend. I came in with a long list of factors for what I needed in my next car. Me being particularly “high maintenance”, I would say that Dane was very helpful and communicative. We were there for a long time going over the things that were most important for me..from cost to safety to reliability. He was extremely patient. I highly recommend Dane and Toyota of bend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

My wife and I are on our 3rd Toyota from Kendall. The Sales department is amazing and we have written reviews about them before. But this time I'd like to give my thanks and appreciation to the service department, in particular to Brandy Martin. She has helped us on several occasions and has always gone above and beyond. This particular time, I was in a bind and really needed to get my Tundra in for a service before I went on the road for a month. She made it happen, and its small gestures and going the extra mile that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

We purchased our 2021 RAV4 Prime XSE with the assistance of Alex Moschitti. Alex was great! My wife and I were very impressed with his knowledge of the workings of the plug-in hybrid. He went into great detail to explain all the bells and whistles and made sure we were satisfied with everything before we left.Thank you, Alex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

We had 4 days left on our vacation when our car broke down. We called several repair shops but due to full work load, they could not squeeze us in. Called Kendall Toyota and they were also fully booked , but they managed to squeeze our car in and got it done in 2 days. We loved the service we got from Travis. He went out of his way to make it happen, he kept us updated , and he comforted us knowing they will do their best to get it done so we can return home as planned. Thank you Travis and team ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review