Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

*Edit after previous review* the service advisor manager (Travis) contacted me after hearing my frustration. Was extremely polite and understanding. We set up an appointment for my truck to get a T-SB as well as a recall immediately for a few days later. I dropped my truck off on a Sunday night and put the key in the early bird drop box. Travis called me early the next day letting me know that he had my truck and it would be done by 330. It was nice getting a call to let me know he had my truck and it wasnt forgotten. Travis then called me at 2:30 that afternoon letting me know my truck was finished ahead of schedule. Very nice to have such a devoted service advisor. Dealerships are never fun for anyone especially this one, yet I'm glad that their service department has stepped up and improved alot since I purchased my truck from them in 2017. I will definitely continue to use them for warrenty issues!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Went in looking to stick to a price range and get a great car. Jason Bartlett did awesome didn’t show me something I couldn’t get, took into consideration what I wanted and answered all my questions without hesitation facts in hand. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new to you or new car in general. They have a great kids area too. Just a great place all around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Always friendly, thorough, and timely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Tanner Black was a great rep for toyota we bought a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Edgar Carrillo-Zeron does a great job. He listened to what I needed and found what I want. I also referred friends to him and he was able to provide good customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018
 

Although the purchasing process was a lengthy (almost an entire day), my sales rep Alex was instrumental in making it as painless as possible. He assisted in helping me transfer all of my belongings from my trade-in to my new vehicle and walked me through the features before leaving the lot. There were a couple of concerns that appeared after the sale, but they fixed everything quickly and seemed concerned about my satisfaction. This is my third Toyota purchased here in Bend and I have always received a little extra effort with purchasing and servicing which make has made me a loyal customer of the brand and this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Great dealership, I have bought many cars from Brian. He is the best! The service department is amazing as well! I mixed up an appointment recently and they still squeezed me in and saved the day!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

Seriously the best car dealership in town to purchase a vehicle from! We have bought both our Toyota Camry and Tundra from here. Our Camry is the best car we have ever owned and we already feel the same way about our newly purchased Tundra. In my opinion, Toyota is the best car brand around. You really cannot beat the quality of their vehicles. Our salesman Alex Moschitti is literally the best sales person we have ever worked with. He is genuine, honest, respectful, and overall a great guy. Not even once did we ever feel pressured to buy something and he always made sure that we were getting exactly what we wanted. We were not just a number or sale to him. We really have nothing but positive things to say about Kendall Toyota of Bend. Everyone we have worked with has been great. We will continue to service our current vehicles here and will no doubt be buying future vehicles from here as well! Thank you to everyone at Kendall Toyota for always providing my wife and I top notch service. Especially Alex. Big kudos to him for being awesome.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2018
 

I had a phenomenal experience working with Shane to find the right truck. They took great care of me throughout the research and buying process and I'm now a proud owner of a 2018 Tundra. Thank you Shane and team!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review