Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

The Whole staff at Kendall were friendly and informative. They went above and beyond to help with all our needs. It was a good experience and I was very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Come to this dealership if you have been turned down by everybody else these guys are miracle workers.They will get you into a vehicle when nobody else can.All the salesman are friendly and are great through out the whole sales.Timothy Anglin was my sales person.The Financial Manager Joe can make dreams come true...he made it happen twice..Love going here..Five Stars to my salesman Timothy and also Joe the Financial Manager.Go to Bend Toyota before you go anywhere else..YOU WONT BE SORRY AT ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

What a great dealership! I was helped by Dane, one of the most knowledgeable salesmen I've ever met. He answered any and all questions and was willing to go into further detail or even explain things again if I was having a hard time understanding. Overall the best experience I've had at a car dealership, there are some others here in Bend that I would not recommend...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Dane is the best! I've worked in customer service for 8 years now and have never been treated so well! Dane is very knowledgeable and patient with customers who need a little extra explanation. Kendall Toyota is the best dealership in Bend and I will forever be thankful to them! Best buying experience by far!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Orion was great! Worked with my specific situation to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price/payment and interest rate. Now is the time to bring your used vehicle in!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great experience every time at Toyota of Bend, Oregon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

We bought a used car- Compass 2017 at Kendall Toyota of Bend. I worked with Noah Richards and Tressa Shuttleworth. These two were amazing with all their customer service, our overall experience was above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend the entire dealership, everyone treated us like family and we got a GREAT deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great dealership and the sales and finance people are wonderful to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Kendall Toyota. Both salesman that worked with us were easy and fun to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

After cancelling my original appt, I showed up unannounced to look at a used vehicle. Lacey, who I had been in contact with via e-mail still seemed more than happy to help us. I really liked that Kendall had the Carfax to look at and that they had already taken care of any safety issues that needed addressed on the used vehicle I was looking at. They disclosed any issues the vehicle had based on their inspection so I feel pretty certain there are unknown problems. Lacey was super approachable, helpful and nice and didn't pressure us to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My salesperson made this process very easy and he made sure my new car was spotless and had a full tank of gas before I left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We were very pleased with Dane Justice, he was not pushy but was very fun to work with. We were trading a car in for another one and he helped us find the perfect replacement, a Rav4 2021. To bad the financial team was not has friendly or you would have gotten a 5.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Such a pleasure doing the deal with Dane!! Great service and attitude💪 Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic!! I love my new Tacoma TRD off road😀 Excited!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Brian Smith was absolute A M A Z I N G!!! First time buyer here, he was super low pressure and he listen to what I wanted and help me make the best purchase decision for my needs. Can’t say enough good things. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I drove from Boise to look at the car and Ashley made everything go very well. The car was exactly as described and Everyone at the dealership was helpful and took time to make our buying experience good.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Nicole, Dane, Jack and Everett were all SOOOO kind. I would recommend Kendall Toyota in BEND!!! I am a first time car buyer and the process was soo easy. Nicole took great care of me because she knew how nervous I was!!!! Ask for NICOLE!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Kendall Toyota is easily the best dealership in Bend Oregon to buy a car or truck at. This I knew. What I didn’t know was Alex, and Dane. Both salesman walked me through to help shepherd and guide me through the process of buying a 2021 Tacoma. Even though we negotiated a while, Alex and Dane made sure I left happy with my new truck. Anyone can sell a car but not many people can offer this sort of kindness and service as they did. It’s safe to say that the both of them deeply value the relationship when ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Our Kendall Sales consultant, Dane Justice did an amazing job working to get us the car we were looking for! He was clearly invested in finding the right vehicle to meet our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I bought my 2021 Tacoma from Dane and couldn't be happier. He was proactive without be pushy and got us the exact vehicle we wanted at our price point. We won't hesitate to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I bought my certified pre-owned 2020 Tacoma from Dane at Kendall. I had a pretty strict budget in mind and he worked to get me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. He was also very straightforward and was not pushy. If you go here to buy a truck, ask for Dane Justice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent experience, great customer service, Dane is the man to go to, he will do anything to help you find the best deal. Thank you very much again Dane. Definatelly recommend you with our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Dane Justice helped me through buying a truck for the first time and was super polite while dealing with my crazy family. I got a truck I love and it was an awesome experience! Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Excellent experience and wonderful customer service! Dane and the finance department thank you very much. Definitely will be back in the future! I recommend coming into Kendall Toyota for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Not to terribly impressed with the service departments way of dropping your vehicle off to have work done. Cluster of cars all coming in at once and not enough service technicians to assist the customers. I will say I had exceptional customer service from Tim Goodman. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my service and thoroughly went over all paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Adrain and his team were awesome. Super polite and kind. He checked in often & made sure I was happy with my car choice. 10/10 !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We had a great experience buying a used car. They were courteous and professional, our sales person James was great to work with. We would buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Friendly, fast. J Hill sales was the best. got me just what I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Enjoyed working with Dane and joe, very professional nice people. Bought a Prius took a rode trip and got 50 mph. Car has no spare tire which is a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I had an appointment on July 31,2020 to have my transmission fluid changed. My service Consultant, Payton Powell , was very helpful ,knowledgeable and personable. If I do need any further appointments at Kendall I will ask for her personally. Thank you, Deborah King

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

J was a young, engaging, very professional (not aggressive) salesman so I wanted to give him the sale when I decided to buy. He?s the best!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Awesome purchase. Did most of it VIA internet and phone. Your staff is polite, precise, humorous, and knowledgeable. Our initial contact with Jack Shuttleworth was amazing. He provided honest and informative information that enabled us to purchase our Tacoma with confidence. We signed papers with Jeff. He was professional and precise. THANK YOU KENDALL!! I will definitely recommend This dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

My wife and I have recently purchased a new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. When I called the dealership, I requested to speak to a Veteran, and was transferred to Tim Anglin. This Tim is a "class act", and he was very professional. Was very patient with us, and made the buying experience a good one. I trust the guy, and know that he would be of help if we ever had problems with the service department. Veterans trust other Veterans, and Tim supported that feeling from the "get-go". Proud to recommend Tim and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Took ownership of my 2019 WRX STI during COVID-19. Jay (my salesman) was amazing to deal with and drove the car over 700 miles to deliver it. A week later he called to make sure everything was working right on the car. Could not ask for a better buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

HUGE SHOUT OUT TO ALEX!!!! Alex went above and beyond, even staying a little late to make sure that we got our car back on a Friday late afternoon. Professional, helpful, clear, good-humored and so patient with our calling in repeatedly (as the call kept dropping...). We are so appreciative and grateful to him - and to Kendall Toyota for the kind of professionals they hire! 5 STARS!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Great service. Our salesman Andrew went out of his way to make the payment we wanted. Toyota Team really put it all together for us.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Overall, and despite an issue with the tags, iw as a very satisfying experience. I never personally met the staff, saw the car, or even shook a hand. Yet, the vehicle arrived at the agreed upon price and is in even better condition than I expected. Because I purchased the car in Oregon, from Nevada, there were a lot of paper-work hurdles to overcome, but the dealership helped me greatly in getting this done, and I received the car a day earlier than projected. Thanks to their expertise, and professional efforts, I would most certainly consider buying a car this ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

My daughter and I had a very positive experience buying a car at Kendall Toyota this past weekend. Our salesman, Nick, was friendly, competent, and had no high pressure vibe. He worked with us on reaching a good deal and we left feeling like we got an excellent car for an excellent price.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

This is the second vehicle we've bought from Kendall Toyota. Sales consultant Adrew Palmer was exceptional. Drove the regular Rav4. It was fine. I wanted a little more power. Andrew suggested the hybrid model. What a fantastic car. Thanks Andrew.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

We received prompt professional service in our buying experience for a used Honda. The salesperson was personable and helpful. I only have 2 complaints. The first one was on the price. They had dropped it some, but were unwilling to go lower for our offer. They also wanted to low ball us on a trade-in. We ended up selling our used vehicle to a private party for much more than Kendall offered us. Otherwise, everything went smoothly and we got good financing thru our credit union. Only more glitch that may be repaired. They didn't catch a scratch on the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Brian Smith and the entire Kendall Toyota team did a great job working with me to get the right truck at the right price even though it took two weeks because of my health.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Knowledgeable sale man, Great value of 2019 with all the features I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Outstanding sales staff, knowledgeable and attentive, no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

1st time buying a car and was treated very well! My trade-in value was fair and they had the car I wanted to buy ready for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Our new 4Runner is the 3rd new Toyota that we have purchased with Kendall Toyota of Bend. The staff is amazing! Jason Wikinson and J Hill made our purchase the easiest one we have ever had and the entire staff helped out with getting it cleaned up and ready to go...spotless! Not only is the sales department awesome, the entire service staff always takes great care of us and another great reason we come back. Thank you Toyota of Bend....you are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Bought another Car and worked with Tanner Black again! He is an amazing guy and rep for Kendall. He has helped me and my family now 3 times buying cars in the past year alone ! Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Kenny was incredibly helpful and professional! Would highly recommend Kenny and Kendall of Bend!! Fast efficient and very nice! If your looking for a Toyota this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Friendly staff and great customer service! Buying process was made easy thanks to Shane Conely! Highly recommend if you are looking for a new/used vehicle or any service on current car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Most consumers enter the stress zone when it comes time to buy a new car. I just completed a stress-free purchase of a 2019 Prius LE (all wheel drive). At age 78 I have had many struggles when purchasing a new car, I did not look forward to it. I live in Christmas Valley OR 106 miles from Bend and started my "negotiation" over the phone. The sales person - Tressa Shuttleworth - was pleasant, knowledgable, and very eager to put me in the driver's seat. She. asked pointedly what my primary reasons were for wanting the Prius LE. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I have now purchased 3 cars from this dealership and will go nowhere else. The experience was fantastic from the time I walked on the lot, to the time I had keys in my hand. Our sales rep Cory Reasoner made the experience fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He never once tried to put me in a car I did not want to be in, like most salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I woul recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Nice waiting room for you to wait while you wait for you service if you take you car or truck great sale man. I've talk to Cory and he help me very well thank a lot Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Our sales rep Cory Reasoner made this experience such a breeze. Living in another state over 500 miles away it was such a simple process AND Cory reasoner drove our new vehicle to our home! I will always recommend Kendall Toyota of Bend just because of Cory Reasoner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Cory Reasoner at Kendall Toyota of Bend was amazing at helping me get into the FJ I wanted and for payments that fit my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Cory Reasoner was the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. This is my second Toyota I've purchased not only from Kendall but from Cory Reasoner himself! I live 500 miles away and he made this process so easy over the phone AND drove my new 4runner to my home after the deal was done so I didn"t have to work around my hectic work schedule! I will always go back to Kendall Toyota for Cory Reasoner himself. Thanks Cory! Love my new overlanding rig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Fantastic service experience. My only experience was with Sales prior to this one and I'm happy to say service is just as good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Bought a new Sequoia and the experience was amazing. Jason did a fantastic job getting exactly what we wanted. We thought we would have to go to Rack N' Roll (who also is great) to get all our Yakima racks and Skybox put Brad in Parts had it all. It turns out Toyota of Bend is a Yakima dealer so we got everything we wanted and more PLUS we got a deal on it, free installation (THANKS BRAD!) and could even put it in our car payment so no cash out of pocket. With that we put a 4 place bike ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

The dealership is gorgeous and the selection of vehicles impressive. They promised the easiest car buying experience ever and did just that.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

No nonsense great customer service and competitive pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

I previously submitted a review on Jan 10th sharing how we felt scammed with our purchase. We followed up with the GM and I have never been so impressed with customer service as I was today! We spoke with him and shared our experience and within a few hours we had a new vehicle! They worked with us to make sure we felt good about our purchase and I feel they went ABOVE and BEYOND to right the situation. I don't know how to thank them enough! They listened, they took action, and the service from everyone ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Zach Smith was wonderful to work with as I sought to purchase a TRD Pro 4Runner and called most of the Pacific Northwest. I would recommend working with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Although the purchasing process was a lengthy (almost an entire day), my sales rep Alex was instrumental in making it as painless as possible. He assisted in helping me transfer all of my belongings from my trade-in to my new vehicle and walked me through the features before leaving the lot. There were a couple of concerns that appeared after the sale, but they fixed everything quickly and seemed concerned about my satisfaction. This is my third Toyota purchased here in Bend and I have always received a little extra effort with purchasing and servicing which make has made me ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

We had such a nice experience at Kendall Toyota. Alex Moschitti was excellent. He was not pushy at all (like we all expect ) he was really well informed and spent allot of time with us and was fun. We left with the car we wanted and have gone back with questions about our car on how to set some things up and Alex was right on the ball again . We felt very comfortable and pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander. Zach Smith was so good, patient, detailed, and really fun. I was impressed with his ability to work with me and stay on top of my special needs. He worked with me for over 9 months. He never dropped the ball and he was amazing. If you need a car, or are just looking knowing you will need a car in the future, ask for Zach Smith. He will take care of your needs and listen to what you want. He cares for you, not just the sale. Thank you Zach! My new Highlander has already ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Excellent the salesman demonstrated the features that demonstrated the value of the value

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Five stars from start to finish! I especially appreciate the time Nick (my salesperson) devoted to answering my questions and to helping me understand the basic computer operations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I have bought two cars here, a used BMW X5 and a brand new 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Justin Florip was my salesman on both my purchases. He kept me well informed of the process, his knowledge of Toyota’s is incredible. He answered ever question I threw at him. And I had a LOT of questions. I got great deals on both and left feeling very happy each time. I definitely will be back when it’s time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

Zach Smith was great! He got the price where I needed it to be and all the features I was looking for in my new vehicle . I highly recommend Zach Smith as your car salesman to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

Considering I live more than 4 hours away it is hard to build a relationship with someone but Zach Smiths made the buying process very easy. It took a few trys to get a vehicle that fit my needs and he kept looking until he found the perfect fit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Zack Smith was outstanding and made buying my new Prius Prime an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommended him if you are searching for a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Zach Smith @ Kendall Toyota of Bend was awesome to work with. He was super attentive and answered back to all of my questions right away. He helped me find the perfect truck and get it customized just the way I wanted - he went out of his way to show me other trucks with similar customization so that I could see it first hand. I would definitely recommend anyone to hit up Zach for their next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Grayson was fantastic in getting what we wanted (Tacoma) at the price point we were willing to pay without any pressure or hassles.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

This is our third car that we have purchased at Toyota of Bend and we will keep coming back in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Enjoyable. The sales staff was actually a great team and very helpful. Couldnt ask for better assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Jerid Brown and Kendall Toyota were able to locate a one of a kind 2018 Tacoma for me. They made the process to buy very easy and the service department even took my truck in early to get the additions I purchased done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Had a great purchase experience with Kendall Toyota of Bend Oregon. Everyone we spoke, emailed and worked with throughout the process, were professional and thoughtful. Thanks Kendall Toyota crew!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Cory, our salesperson, was professional, friendly and helpful. We were happy with the purchase we made.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

We had a pleasant experience in purchasing our used Toyota Venza. Friendly and helpful sales people, especially Glenney.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Hands down best car purchasing experience I?ve ever had! Shane was phenomenal! Went above and beyond to make this the SMOOTHEST car transaction ever. I was buried in my previous car with a high interest rate and was fearful I?d be stuck in that car forever. But he got me out of it!! And into a brand new 2018 RAV4!! Total dream come true. I?m still in shock. I will forever buy my vehicles at Kendall Toyota of Bend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

It was awesome. Great customer service and car selection. I would definitely buy there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

No hassles or pressure. Extremely timely and efficient with all sales documents. Professional, polite and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2018

Painless buying experience! Dealership was very clean, great staff, pleasure doing business with Kendall Toyota of Bend..............................................................................................

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the customer service at Kendall Toyota. Jason, Nick, Matthew, Joe and Jessica were very knowledgeable and were wonderful to work with. I did not feel any pressure and I believe I received a great deal from this dealership. Thanks to them for being so helpful and listening to what I wanted in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Pieter Van Den Berg was incredibly wonderful to work with and provided exceptional service. I Purchased a brand new Highlander from him and couldn't be happier. Pieter's service was a big reason we purchased from Bend and he gave us a great deal as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to speak with Pieter.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review